Konferencije-ArhitekturaKonferencije-Odsek za umetnost i dizajnKonferencije-Planiranje i upravljanje regionalnim razvojemKonferencije-Centar za digitalni dizajn

INVITATION to the third GPN Global Webinar on DIGITAL SOCIETY Nov. 9th, 2021

It is our great pleasure and honour to have your participation in the third GPN Global Webinar organised in partnership with UNHabitat and IIAS (International Institute of Administrative Science) on “Covid-19 and Digital Society. Building resilience on innovation“, which will take place on 9 November 2021

In the first and third sessions, leading scholars from different parts of the world will focus on the legal challenges of the digital transition. Between the two sessions, a roundtable will host an open discussion aimed at building a team of scholars willing to collaborate, share experiences and projects on the topic. 

Young scholars are strongly encouraged to actively join the session.  

We would be very grateful if you would disseminate the conference program to your academic community

Registration is required at the following link:

https://uniurb-it.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEpc-Ggrj8rHtRchQeLmr8SPdnmQjXCG-Pr

Please, find below and attached the full program of the webinar. 

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Elisa Scotti on behalf of the GPN and the Scientific Committee of the conference 

(Rosa Giovanna Barresi, Fulvio Costantino, Fabiana Di Porto, Matteo Gnes, Cristiana Lauri, Angelo Orofino, Filippo Zatti)

Paola Apollaro (GPN Webinar Secretariat)

 

 

FIRST SESSION

 

NETWORKING ACTIVITES

 

SECOND SESSION

·       9.30-13 CET Rome

·       8.30-12 UTC London

·       3.30-7.00 EDT New York

·       10.30-14.00 EEST Athens

·       11.30-15.00 EAT Kampala

·       14.00-17.30 IST New Delhi

·       15.30-19.00 WIB Jakarta

·       16.30-20.00 CST Beijing

·       13.30-15.30 CET Rome

·       12.30-14.30 UTC London

·       7.30-9.30 EDT New York

·       14.30-16.30 EEST Athens

·       15.30-17.30 EAT Kampala

·       18.00-20.00 IST New Dehli

·       19.30-21.30 WIB Jakarta

·       20.30-22.30 CST Beijing

·       15.00-18.30 CET Rome

·       4.00-17.30 UTC London

·       9.00-12.30 EDT New York

·       16.00-19.30 EEST Athens

·       17.00-20.30 EAT Kampala

·       19.30-23.00 IST New Dehli

·       21.00-00.30 WIB Jakarta

·       22.00-1.30 CST Beijing